Saturday, November 25, 2017
Events under 'Assemblies'
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, July 13, 2015 9:00 - 9:10
This event does not repeat

Whole School Assembly

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 9:00 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, August 24, 2015 9:00 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Whole School Assembly - Awards presentation

Thursday, September 10, 2015 9:00 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, October 05, 2015 9:00 - 9:10
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, November 16, 2015 9:00 - 9:10
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Friday, January 29, 2016 9:00 - 9:15
This event does not repeat

Whole School Assembly

Friday, January 29, 2016 9:15
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, February 08, 2016 9:00 - 9:30
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:00 - 9:30
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:00 - 9:30
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, March 21, 2016 14:45 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, April 11, 2016 9:00 - 9:30
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 14:45 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies - Senior Interschool Sport

Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:30 - 11:30
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Friday, May 13, 2016 14:45 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, May 23, 2016
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Thursday, June 09, 2016 12:30 - 13:30
This event does not repeat

Year Level Assemblies

Monday, October 03, 2016 9:00 - 9:15
This event does not repeat

Yr Level Assemblies

Friday, November 04, 2016 15:00 - 15:15
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Staff / Student Intranet Login