Saturday, November 25, 2017
Events under 'Welfare'
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Breakfast Club

Monday, February 22, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until March 08, 2016

S3 - Yr 11 Pastoral Care

Thursday, February 25, 2016
This event does not repeat

Yr 7 (S1) & 8(S2) Oral Health Presentation

Friday, February 26, 2016
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, February 29, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until March 08, 2016

Breakfast Club

Monday, March 07, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until March 08, 2016

Breakfast Club

Monday, April 18, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

S2 - Year 12 Pastoral Care

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, May 02, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

Breakfast Club

Monday, May 09, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

Breakfast Club

Monday, May 16, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

Breakfast Club

Monday, May 23, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

Positive Week

Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00 - Friday, May 27, 2016 3:15
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, May 30, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

S4 Year 12 Pastoral Care

Monday, May 30, 2016
This event does not repeat

S4 - Year 11 Pastoral Care

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Monday, June 06, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

Breakfast Club

Monday, June 20, 2016 8:00 - 8:50
Every Week until June 21, 2016

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 8:00 - 9:50
Every Week until December 14, 2016

Yr 11 PCare

Monday, October 10, 2016 11:05 - 12:45
This event does not repeat

Breakfast Club

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:00 - 9:50
Every Week until December 14, 2016

Search Calendar

Staff / Student Intranet Login